Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344522829 A Single Woman in Crowley, TX 45 / auto auction

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Crowley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crowley, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crowley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Fairness. If someone is being unfair or a Hypocrate, that is something that is hard for me to tolerate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to Cook and create 'memories' with my Children and Friends. I want others to remember me by what they have done WITH me. I don't mind being the clown or brunt of the jokes as long as everyone is enjoying themselves. I enjoy going out and "DOING" things. Sitting infront of the TV all day is nice sometimes, but if there is something to go do outside the home (or in the home that we all do together), THAT is time well spent. I also enjoy spoiling whomever I am with as well as my children with attention. Children are a blessing as well as the chaos they create. I also love being spoiled by my children and whomever I am with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is affectionate physically and verbally. I love making others feel special and I would love someone who will make me feel special in return. I want to be 'in love' with someone not just 'love' someone and have them just 'love' me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my energy and enthusiastic nature. People are naturally drawn to my openness and genuine interest in others and what is happening with them at the time. My friends have always noticed my mischeviousness and impulsiveness to bring a flair and spice to any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My most favorite author is Michael Crichton. I am a bit of a science nerd and find his novels to be fascinating. The amount of research done for his books amazes me. I also am a History Buff and enjoy historical accounts of events (especially American History).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Blessings from God
  3. Lessons taught to me by others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am so open and always willing to be the brunt of the humor or target of the teasing, most do not take into account that I can and do get my feelings hurt. I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve but am able to cover up my unhappiness or uncomfortableness with a smile so that everyone else can have a good time or be comfortable with the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have 3 amazing Boys and my ex-husband is a good father. Whomever I meet must be comfortable with the fact that my ex-husband is still a part of my family but should not be threatened by it. I want someone who is comfortable with talking to my ex-husband as a friend as well as able to handle situations we all may be faced with when any situation arises with my children. In turn, I will also treat whomever I have a relationship with the same respect if they have children and an ex-spouse/parent. My first priority to make sure that any children that come into my life are first priority whenever situations arise where they are concerned.