Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344520530 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 33 / Academic Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and being able to have my own family one day. Loving what you do and doing your best at whatever you set out to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Heading out to a park and playing sports (volleyball, baseball, tennis...). Camping and hiking are good times! I enjoy traveling, even if its just a quick road trip to visit somewhere new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and love.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and acceptance to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love James Patterson's books. They are murder mysteries and they seem to just suck me in. I enjoy trying to figure out who the killer is before the end of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My very large, loving, and supportive family.
  2. My health.
  3. My independance and ability to work hard.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not your typical blond.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My family is very important to me and we are all very close. If you don't like big families, check out here.