Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344517937 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 64 / I am a caregiver. Also seamstress and costume maker

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. Spending time with my grand children and being there for them. Learning new things and being open for what life has to offer. I am passionate about my involvement with Angles fo a Clean Planet. To help stop the spread of Malaria in Africa. I love to travel and see new things. I also am passionate about MADD mother againt drunk driving. And DARE. I am passionate about LIFE.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy waalking or going for a drive.I love taking pictures. I never leave home with out my camera.I like being of service in my community.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that cares about other people, his community and who has a zest for life. Someone that is sure of himself and lives life. A person who loves to travel and learn new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great personality, and a beautiful smile. You can see I have a big heart and a twinkle in my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

. I LOVE TO READ. I like self-help books and romance stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thakful for god
  2. For life
  3. for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how much of a softy I am. I have a very strong personality. I do, but its just protection against being so sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am a beautiful person inside and out. I am very greatful for my health and I don't take life for granted. Looking foward to meeting you.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

too many to choose just one, mandela, it works how and why

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

batteries not included, anything with jackie chan, speed racer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, satyrday night live, pbs