Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344491334 A Single Woman in Norcross, GA 58 / Investment Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norcross, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my home and my business. I want to succeed in business, yet help others achieve their goals. I also want to have the time for my friends and family and enjoy life a bit more. But this is also the year that I want to find the right person that I can share my life with and be happy!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love antiques and going to auctions. One of my favorite hobbies is "decorating"....which I do often. My pets are also very important in my life as they are my kids. So you must love dogs & cats. I enjoy movies, dancing, concerts @ Chastain & the Braves!

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal