Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344468435 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 35 / Food and Beverage

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, comedy shows, and performances

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to watch TV and movies together and cuddle on the couch, but also is ok with some alone time. I am a very open person and it hard for me to get offended. I would like to be matched with someone who is not a push over, but on the other hand being open when in a discussion is in place who can be calm. Every year I enjoying going to the Renaissance fair, I have only been camping a few times, and I enjoy it, and I would love to travel and see what other cities have to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I am no where near shy, and I usually make that known. I would like someone where that doesn't bother him, and doesn't get jealous with a strong reason. That characteristic is not an attractive one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader but the one book I have read and finished was amazing and has a great story about it. Its called "me 'n' Henry " by Walter Swan. Its about A story about two boys growing up on the old family homestead in Cochise County when Arizona was an infant state. What I like the most about it was not only that it was based on a true story, but more about this young boys life at the turn of the century of the 1900's and how his life was like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son/family
  2. My education/background
  3. My heritage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart. I tend to help people that I care about alot. If its helping someone with food, or animal food or letting someone spend the night bc they can't make rent or their spouse kicked them out, I am always there to help a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a simple person, I am not high maintenance, but I do love to look nice when I leave the house. My flaws are someone does not follow through with their word, not on time when they make plans, stand me up, and dishonesty. I like someone who will find something to talk about, and I am looking for someone who I can grow old with, try new things in alot of areas if you know what I mean...

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything that is pixar, want to see ted, inglorious bastards

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, csi, law and order svu