Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4344073323 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 48 / executive assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate of everything I'm doing every day, beginning on waking up, continuing with my job and finally spending time with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a good movie. I like to go out for a nice dinner.Meeting a friend for a coffee

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and commitment. I don' give myself emotionally very easy, so when I decide to open to someone I want the other person to be on the same page like me.

The first thing people notice about me

my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

"La Aurora" I read it in a very difficult time of my life and it helped me to understand better what is the meaning of accepting changes in our life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had my children
  2. Being Healthy
  3. Having my family around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more than just a blonde.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am serious on looking for a relationship,but I am not desperate, chemistry and trust are the most important things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

don quijote, da vinci code, the prince

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, sade, bach, black eyed peas, aneta franklin

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the deaprture, the notebook, todo sobre mi madre