Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343995922 A Single Man in Austin, TX 27 / Undergraduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number one goal in life right now is to become a doctor. Using my personal skills to help others, especially those who suffer from disease and illness, definitely means a lot to me. Many members of my family have suffered from a wide variety of diseases and handicaps so I feel a special responsibility to help those who can't help themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoying keeping in shape, eating well, and just maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I've become increasingly interested in outdoor fitness. I love watching and playing sports. I enjoy spending time with friends and talking about all sorts of things. Being able to openly communicate with others is also important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Education
  3. Financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit