Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343987321 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 51 / Admissions Officer at University Of Southern California

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate going to church and singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, reading, and going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for someone who is sincere and trustworthy. i love someone with at sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fun loving person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. that my mom is getting better from cancer
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be emotional

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I want to get to know someone first and take it slow. Can't wait to meet you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism