Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343981717 A Single Woman in Howell, MI 59 / direct care worker, taking care of the elderly and developmently disabled adults

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Howell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Howell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About life! my work, gardening, my painting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying walking with my dog on a daily basis. It is a great way to unwind after a day at work. I enjoy browsing in antique stores for hours. Being out doors when the weather is cooperating. I like to be outside as much as I can before the snow and the winds come and lock me inside.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my ambition and energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a book reader anymore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have my daughter, son-in-law, and grandchildren in my life
  2. having been sober for 20 years and the better person I am because of it all
  3. having had a close and loving relationship with my parents up till they passed away

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my strength

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

nothing comes to mind just now