Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343976824 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 50 / Office Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: del mar college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a person that is going to treat me and love me the way that I would him. I have so much to offer someone. I want that someone to be my best friend, Someone that I can tell my inner most secrets, desires and thoughts too and he will want to do the same

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance! I love to ride and be around my horses,spending time with my family. I love the outdoors...fishing, camping, hunting epecially dove hunting, just about anything outdoors. I love to cook. I try out a new recipe as often as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm & gentle demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen "Your Best Life Now" James Patterson "Double Cross" Anything by Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive
  2. for my family and my animals
  3. for what I have learned from my experiences in life good and bad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a HUGE romantic at heart. :=) Its the little things that mean the most to me!!!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama