Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343970228 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Store Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: illinois state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. They are the most important thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy training for the Chicago Marathon every summer with my Mom. We run it together every year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is laid back and fun. I am very close to my family, so it's important that you are too. I'd like to find a real relationship with no games, and mutual respect. I need someone who can really laugh! I'm always looking for something fun or funny to do.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wolf of Wall Street. And I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy