Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343964421 A Single Man in Williamsport, PA 61 / Certified peer specialist

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Williamsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Williamsport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping those less fortunate through life's struggles and succeding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like Nascar racing , going to the movies & dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Greatest Generation.By Tom Brokaw.The endurance and victory of the men and women of the depression and World War II era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My two children
  3. The chance to start over

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am honest and compassionate and I truly love to help those less fortunate.