Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343851134 A Single Woman in Albany, LA 30 / Currently in college, work at a christian children's home.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others any way I can. I want people to feel good about themselves. I also have a passion for Christ and letting people see Him through my actions and the way I choose to live and treat others. I am an education major, I work at Christian Children's Home, and I plan to go to beauty school. Each field involves helpiong others improve themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

At this point in my life I am a very busy woman. The time I do have for leisure is much appreciated! My younger siblings play sports as well as my cousins. Therefor on weekends I usually am enjoying watching them or helping my uncle coach my cousin in basketball. I enjoy spending time with my family. Usually food is involved, good food and conversation is something you will find in my home, lol. I love movies and working out, I love music and singing. I love to dance. I love to write and work out. I enjoy doing my friends hair and make-up when they go somewhere nice. Laughter is awesome!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Jesus, forgiveness, and heaven
  2. My family and the love they have shown me.
  3. My personal blessings of life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing