Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343832728 A Single Man in Williamsville, NY 41 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williamsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york at buffalo
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york at buffalo. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting the most out of everyday. I feel there is time to relax and there is time to enjoy your surroundings. Wether you enjoy time with friends, outside, on the couch, in a book, with your pet, at work, with family; you have to enjoy what it is your doing. I am passionate about learning how to better myself emotionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy making my dog's life happy, which in turn makes me very happy. I enjoy watching and playing hockey. I find myself spending a little bit too much time flipping through tv channels. I enjoy keeping up my house, decorating, cleaning, fixing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Modest