Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343828832 A Single Man in Detroit, MI 34 / Film Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Detroit, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding the one

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies,playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet, fun loving, nice smile

The first thing people notice about me

my athletic look

The last book I read and enjoyed

blonde zombies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Me staying me
  2. My family
  3. my kindness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much fun I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I love going to concerts and watching movies

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

back to the future, back to the future, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Drama