Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343783828 A Single Man in Beverly Hills, CA 42 / Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about pursuing bonds of friendship and family with good and interesting people in life. Being able to share both successes and failures with people who are close and can stand by you through anything. But equally important is being able to pursue my own agenda for exploration through reading, writing, and other creative means. My specific passions range broadly from the love of the arts and architecture to the study of other cultures, religions and social structures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Free time is spent in a lot of different ways. I usually find an art museum, bookstore, exploring interesting/quirky stores, usually out somewhere. I'm outdoors alot - if nothing else, walking the dog around the city or in a canyon or on a hilly trail for a weekend morning. Movies, music, friends always good options.

The most influential person in my life has been

Curiosity and intelligence are the most imporant to me. Contentment with life is great but it should never come at the expense of wanting to go further and find out more. For me, life is about a constant path of discovery.

The first thing people notice about me

Can I say my dog? Since she's usually leading the way and licking people before they ever even see me.. Other than that, it might be a quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of disquiet - Fernand PessoaPoems and fragments from a Portuguese writerTo make further comment on it, I think, would mean I didn't understand it. Or maybe I didn't to begin with...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Belonging to a great family
  2. Fortunately able to pursue what I'm passionate about
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well that's the fun part... figuring that out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Don't like talking about myself at all - at least to those I don't know. Whatever would be said here, should be said in person and over time...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis