Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343410221 A Single Woman in Canton, CT 54 / Customer Service Manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Canton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I appreciate the simple things in life. Love taking walks and sitting on my deck with a glass of wine. Always willing to do most things at least once. Love being near the water, especially lakes...swimming, kayaking, boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to sit on the dock on a lake with a glass of wine...swimming, kayaking, boating. I am at my best when I am outside whether it's on my deck, taking walks, working in the yard, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that honesty and being able to communicate openly are the two most important qualities in a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read an awful lot and tend to switch back and forth between fiction and non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 healthy beautiful kids
  2. The fortunate life that I have
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Warm