Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343317722 A Single Woman in Etiwanda, CA 36 / Medical Records Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Etiwanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: santa barbara city college
  • Religion: Christian

Etiwanda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Etiwanda, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from santa barbara city college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing at home, gym, watching movies, YouTube, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who lives a healthy lifestyle and lives life to its fullest. Someone with old-fashion values who is looking for a quality/long-term relationship. A true gentleman. A God fearing man. A compassionate person who thinks of others. My family is important in my life, so I would want to find someone who shares my family values. The most important thing I am looking for is someone that makes me feel that spark of enthusiasm when we are together.

The first thing people notice about me

When we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will read anything that I find interesting and that will help me become a better person. I am always looking for ways to grow as a person. Also books that make you wonder for days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Parents
  3. The country that I live in

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I prefer the simple life because the less clutter the more I am able to appreciate the gifts God has given me. I am looking for someone who loves life and knows that neither of us is perfect. One of my favorite days would be staying home and watching movies for a cozy night at home. I hope to find someone who enjoys going to the gym and eating healthy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, office space, food, inc.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, pbs, one of my favorite channels is discovery. a really great movie with my favorite actors.