Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343314624 A Single Woman in Strasburg, PA 28 / Lighting Tech.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Strasburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strasburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friendships. I feel friends help us get through hard times and makes life easier to deal with. Friends are the one's that will take you out when you had a bad day or the one's that will be happy that you got that rase. I feel you have to have friendships as much as you need relationships...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hangout with my friends or my family, watch a good movie,and I love to be outdoor in the beautiful sunlight taking walks,hiking,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are honest with me and they can make me LAUGH

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much,but if I do. I read christan self-help books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends who are there for me through the good times and bad.
  2. My family who love me for who I am.
  3. My brother who has helped me through hard times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???????

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

none