Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343313823 A Single Man in South Windsor, CT 35 / Estimator

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: South Windsor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Windsor, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Windsor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music that I like, and every bit of trivia connected to it. The nuances, the history, the words and notes and overtones and subcontexts that make it what it is at that point in time, and how it does or doesn't relate to me, etc, etc, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not a big traveler or planner, and definitely avoid the popular destinations, but I do love heading north where there aren't many other people. I write when something is waiting to be written, or play music, or listen to it when the mood hits. I'm not a good fisherman, but I like the solitude of that too, and the blend it offers of being absolutely relaxing while at the same time being edge-of-your-seat waiting for the next fish to bite.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty quiet, and I give out a disinterested look at what's going on around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. It's half a description of a father and son motorcycle trip across the Northwest US and half a philosophical look into some of the deep questions of life. I like the way the stories are told and intertwined; I think the author thinks in the same manner I do...not the same thoughts or ideas necessarily, but following the same paths.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. potential - seeing that things are lined up to eventually work out

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The disinterested look is only body language. My eyes and ears are always paying attention - learning, discovering, waiting.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Perceptive