Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343311519 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 46 / Medical Records Clerk, receptionist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my home. My daughter is now 18 and I've been a single parent most of her life. We are very close. I enjoy taking care of my home. I also have a very strong work ethic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy painting and altering old furniture and other items. I love to watch movies or go to the movie theater. I also have 2 dogs that I enjoy a great deal.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is very important to me. I also look for someone who is confident and emotionally strong.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny and I love to make people feel happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into The Light" about a woman who has a near death experience. It's very different from anything I've read in the past. Her discription of the experience is nothing like I expected to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loyal and a trusted confidante.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

Not that I can think of right now.