Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343299328 A Single Man in Lancaster, PA 34 / skilled trade

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, painting, drawing, creating in general, an honest, fufilling days work, trying to reach my full potential, lead a fuffilling life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love making things, creating (i feel like i keep saying creating but it keeps fitting the description so i suppose ill keep typing it for answer after answer...) i love listening to music music music...spending time withfriends or going out, and although i can be one for a wild party or bar, im just as if not more comfortable relaxing with friends and people i care about, whether it be for a bite to eat or a tv show conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im very thankful that i have creative outlets and things to...put myself into.
  2. im also thankful for my friends.
  3. lastly, i would have to say im thankful of my life in which i would say im fairly content.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Hard Working