Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4343082533 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 49 / pediatrician in an underserved area

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good father and taking good care of my patients

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (especially about animals/pets), cooking, and going places with my 9 yo daughter. Currently I have no pets, but in the past their care occupied much of my time. I also enjoy dining out and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Time passes effortlessly when I'm with her. Someone whom I look forward to coming home to (at least almost) everyday. And someone who accepts that my daughter is an important part of my life, and not a rival for my attention.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I reread a book called "The House of God". It's a "black satire" about the first year of residency following graduation from medical school. It reminds me to remember the human side of medicine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. The fact that I get to go to work everyday and help people for a living
  3. the fact that spirituality and religion are not the same thing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as innocent as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That when I am in love, I love my partner without reservation. I share my deepest, most intimate thoughts and feelings with her, and I want her to be comfortable doing the same with me.