Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342832326 A Single Man in Oxnard, CA 33 / Financial

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxnard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living it to its fullest. I love to travel and would love to see most of the world. I also enjoy working hard, hiking, working out, playing basketball, spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time i either go visit friends/family or do something either outdoors or at the gym (go on a hike, tennis, kayaking, basketball ect.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that is honest, carrying, appreciative, adventurous, respectful, and loyal. Someone who I can communicate with very easily and talk to about anything. Someone that enjoys life as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to put people at ease and make them feel comfortable around me. Youll also notice im pretty silly and have a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous