Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342680823 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 36 / Banking

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: middlesex community college nj
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from middlesex community college nj. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. My son, family and friends..

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends, traveling, relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates simple things in life and who also wants to get the most out of it. Someone who is honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every day a Friday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you are done playing games, I might be the right person for you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a single Mom of 1 looking for a good loving partner who knows what he wants. I am self-driven and a successful woman who knows what I want in life. I enjoy hanging out with friends and value my family very much. I would love to find someone who likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer! Preferably, someone with ambition, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! We should do something casual, maybe grab a cup of coffee and get to know each other!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

mana, carrie underwood, pitbull, bruno mars, pitbull

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational