Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342673918 A Single Woman in Mineral Wells, TX 36 / Loans

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mineral Wells
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mineral Wells, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mineral Wells, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about finding my soul mate. I have a five year old son and have been divorced for three years now. I am ready to meet the man of my dreams and share a wonderful life together. I want someone that will love my son and I no matter what. I want some one that wants to have children and a family of their own. Im tired of the same old dating scene and I am ready to move on!!! I know the right man for me is out there I just have to find him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lets see here two or three things I like doing in my spare time??? Well Im a typical women so I love going to the malls. I love to shop!!! My son is five years old now so he is in sports and so I love going to his games and watching him exceed in his new found interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must have a good sense of humor and must like children.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmmmm????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Son
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really shy at first but once you get to know me i am really outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Lets see here I just want people to know that I am ready to meet the man of my dreams. I have a five year old and he is very important to me. I am very shy and reserved at first but once you get to know me i am a very outgoing and funny person. I think the right person is out there for everyone.