Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342673219 A Single Woman in Grove City, OH 41 / Operations Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Grove City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Grove City, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grove City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends, particularly my nieces and nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the movies, both alone and with friends. I also enjoy reading, seeing live bands, sporting events and just spending time with friends, talking and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is honesty, with yourself and others. I like knowing where I stand with people, whether positive or negative. Self-awareness is very attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an excellent sense of humor. I have an over-developed sense of the ridiculous and that tends to come through in my imagination. I can be very silly and will often share my goofy thoughts with my friends and family to make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books and so often that it's difficult to pick just one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my mind
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I can come across as being somewhat cool and reserved I am very compassionate and understanding. I've experienced hardship and challenges in my life so I can empathize with others. I know what it's like to overcome difficult situations.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I've dated enough men to know what I want and what I don't want. I'm looking for someone who wants to share his life with me, from the mundane to the important.I'm a bit of a geek. Love books, Sci-fi and SyFy, prefer Marvel over DC, think 10 is the BEST Doctor, and Joss Whedon is a genius. I am quite sarcastic but I try not to be cruel or hurtful in what I say. I enjoy learning and using big words; the Thesaurus is a wonderful tool. Love to cook and bake but hate the clean-up. I prefer Corey Taylor in Slipknot over Stone Sour and Sully Erna is amazing. In full disclosure, I do have a bit of a potty mouth.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

david sedaris, naked in death, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

metallica, breaking benjamin, chevelle, pop evil, stone sour, godsmack, slipknot, metallica, the black keys, maxwell, the black keys

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, casablanca, office space

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, this is us, psych