Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342670123 A Single Man in Orange Beach, AL 60 / Sales Product Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Orange Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Beach, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around friends and Family. I also love fishing in Gulf. I can be passionate about my work and FUN.

I typically spend my leisure time

Social Events, Saltwater Fishing, Eating Out

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy Going,Loyalty and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

It has to be my open- warm -welcome smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Best Life Now- Joel Osteen.The fact that you control how you feel each day. You decide if it is a good day or bad day. We are in control,not others, of our lives and future. MAKE IT A GOOD LIFE!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quite honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ask and I will tell you just about anything about me you want to know. I am very open and honest.