Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342669917 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 37 / elementary school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My feelings, family, friends, faith, and the Indianapolis Colts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. Going to movies, sports events, concerts, dinner, festivals, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet and shy when first meeting someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. (Back off- I'm a teacher)Now I'm getting ready to read Tony Dungy's 'Quiet Strength'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a fun person. I'm shy and reserved when meeting someone new, but once I'm comfortable- I let loose and like to be in the center of the action.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I live in NC, but my family is back in IN. So I travel back and forth a lot.