Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342668223 A Single Man in Cape Coral, FL 33 / Biology Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny geneseo
  • Religion: Other

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from suny geneseo. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun while making a life for myself - find your purpose and everything simply 'clicks' into place. I am passionate about chivalry, learning (science related topics), and simply enjoying life through nature and outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing any kind of sports (soccer, ping pong, rock climbing, skating, bicycling, ultimate) and just being outside. I would hopefully like to have a dog to just share time with outdoors - running, playing, keeping me active

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Desert Solitaire by Edward Abbey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. Health
  3. Sense of Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

depth of knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous