Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342667718 A Single Woman in New Haven, CT 35 / Insurance Sales

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

New Haven, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Haven, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work a lot. So in my free time, I enjoy spending time with my family. I try to take my kids to different places. I love going into New York, traveling, and the beach. I love to sit home and relax, but I'm also very spontaneous, I would probrably do anything if dared to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in CT is tough with the seasons. In the summer, I'm always outside. I love being in the sun. Doing anything, it can never get too hot for me. The winter is tough, because I really don't like the cold, but I figure because I live here I better get used to it. So I want to learn how to ski, or do something fun to pass the time.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very energetic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My supportive family (mother and my sister)
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous