Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342662325 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Bank Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola university, michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from loyola university, michigan state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. The older I get, the more I realize how important it is to maintain a relationship with your family. I make it a priority in my life to see them and speak to them as often as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to surround myself with my friends and family. Just doing things with them: watching tv, movies, talking, going out for drinks or dinner. I love working out and staying active. I have a dog, and love taking him for walks, to dog parks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin and ready to settle down. Confidence is sexy - it fosters communication, ambition and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a tall girl, thats usually one of the first thing that people notice about me. I can be reserved and shy, but it doesn't take long for me to warm up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the second book in the Hunger Games trialogy Catching Fire. Romance, suspence and adventure - all things that make a great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & family
  2. Faith
  3. My upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Not yet...

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

real houswifes, general hospital, anderson cooper