Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342655920 A Single Woman in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 52 / Case manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grosse Pointe Woods
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baker college
  • Religion: Christian

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grosse Pointe Woods, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baker college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are people, family, friends, and my dog. I enjoy my work and I am currently back in school, which I love learning. My son is my biggest passion and insuring he become what he wants to be. I am pursuing a new career eventhough it kind of goes with what I do already. I enjoy helping people and being there when needed. I have most of my childhood friendships intact, and like to meet new people too. The only thing missing is my parntner in life, otherwise, I am very happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long walks, going up north (I used to live up north), going to school, reading, going out to dinner, noticing the little things in life, relaxing, movies, bike riding, keeping life simple, easy and enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a life partner. The most important quality would be to have someone who is willing to give as much as I do. I also like a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. Also, loyalty is very important, must have trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my self confidence. I have been told by friends that I appear very confident and maybe even assertive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a text book for a health class I took this past fall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, and well being
  2. My child, immediate family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty extroverted, people can usually get to know my pretty easily.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I have a very good habit about not sweating the small stuff. I am kind, compassionate, sincere, hard working, not afraid to get my hands dirty. I like outdoor activities, as well as light meditation. I love to laugh and have fun, life is short.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

all kinds, gilda radner, all kinds

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama