Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342635614 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 47 / military

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the possibilities of people. We can help, hurt, encourage, hinder, create, and obliterate. If only everyone took the time to see what one person could mean to them. If only everyone took the time to see what they could be without a particular person in their life. If only everyone would take the time to try to fulfill their purpose. I want to be the best me I can, and I'm passionate about that. But I'm not so self-centered that I don't realize how important it is to recognize others as they try to realize themselves, and perhaps even help them along if you're welcome.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, playing, and creating things with and/or for those that I like...and espeically if I can enjoy them outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. They keep me humble and inspire me to do better.
  2. I am very thankful that I've learned why letting go is liberating and fulfilling.
  3. I am humbled and excited to consider that there is still so much more for me to learn and experience.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal