Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342635228 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 46 / Business Owner, Natural Body Care products

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith and growth in my spirituality.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim with my daughter, go to the museum, library. I dance, practice bikram yoga and workout. II volunteer my time. I write music and I am currently learning the guitar. I love to read, travel, and just enjoy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inside the Magic Kingdom. It was about the business practices of Disneyland and how to improve on customer service in any industry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creative gifts

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I seek a positive, love filled relationship that will grow and mature into Marriage.