Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342633819 A Single Woman in Mill Valley, CA 47 / Corporate Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Mill Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Mill Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mill Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying each day to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly being outdoors no matter what the season. Being active (biking, hiking, skiing, wake-boarding, golfing) and exploring new areas and ideas. Traveling. Spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

happiness. life is too short not to enjoy it.

The first thing people notice about me

you'll have to tell me! :O)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray , Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm an easy going, low-maintenance person who enjoys the outdoors, being with friends and laughing until it hurts. i love being spontaneous and adventurous as well as kicking back on the beach or the couch on a rainy day.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama