Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342631712 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 47 / Healthcare field

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. Have fun and enjoy, because tomorrow is not promised.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies or watch a nice movie on T.V., spend quality time with my little one, read a book, or if there is a special someone spend quality time with him. There are many things that I like to do in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, god fearing. Oh you only want one..smile

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind hearted and sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Married men. The trial and tribulations men go through with women. Yes I enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being blessed with good health, being able to work and support myself and to be happy.
  2. I am thankful for having a beautiful little girl who brings me great joy.
  3. I am thankful for being able to live a drama free life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath this shell I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a sweet young lady. Waiting on a nice Ram to tame this Wildcat...smile