Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342611717 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 54 / Marketing executive

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, doing a job to the best of my ability, being kind and generous, my animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, reading, cooking, making jewelry, hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, intelligence, loyalty, integrity...and they must laugh at my jokes...or not be embarassed when I laugh at my own jokes...

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on the circumstances...if it's work, it's my ability to communicate clearly; if it's friends, it's my humor; if it's a group of people I don't know, I may seem a bit stand-offish, however it's just my uncomfortability with small talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much that I forget what I read. Love murder mysteries/forensics, great character studies, spiritual journeys...if I'm not bored within the first 30 pages, I read on....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My health
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

You'll just have to meet me and form your own opinions!