Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342309820 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 34 / Construction - Design Engineer/PM

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Be nice. There is never a reason not to be. I find that each day I make an effort to be nice to everyone around me regardless of the situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? It usually consists of rolling up a joint and relaxing on my balcony or jumping into some online computer game. I sometimes find myself wondering down to the local bar for a few drinks and some conversation with the regulars. Cleaning is a must�first and foremost ill clean if its not clean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Theres so many important qualitys that I look for I could never pin them down.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly. I don't hesitate to smile or say hello. Also most say its easy to strike up a conversation with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Patience
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not 18 years old.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I smoke marijuana ^_^