Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342155331 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 37 / Assoicate Project Engineer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcneese state university

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcneese state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, daydreaming, competing, little things that show my affection, finding out what drives your passions, helping others to succeed, hearing you laugh about nothing in particular, live music/singing any kind whether it be a band, orchestra, your little brothers garage band, a stiving artist on the side of the street or just you humming while going about your regular day, being a grandfather one day (once I have children).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching anime, a habit I picked up from a friend in college. It is a great way to visualize other peoples imaginations brought to life. I love to cook, something I learned watching my brother. I would rather cook than eat if I could. I find alot of joy knowing something that I made can bring enjoyment to others. I am a movie lover. I read when I can get my hands on a good science-fiction or fantasy book. I like to go mountain climbing in my friend's jeep. In the summer I like to go camping, hiking, and swimming. In winter I would rather sit in the jacuzzi or be outside playing the falling snow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty; If you don't have this it may take too long to build up a relationship and you will end up missing out.Assertivnes and/or Shyness. Both are very attractive qualities in my book.Desire; You have to want to fulfill your dreams or else life will feel empty and people close to you (like me) will notice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends I grew up and still commuicate with.
  2. Growing up with a feeling of security in my life.
  3. Ability to apreciate the little things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a naturally shy and quiet guy. Sometimes I get so much energy I turn into a different person. That's when things get interesting. The right person can bring that side out of me anytime.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, stargate universe, ncis