Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342152334 A Single Woman in Rahway, NJ 45 / Information Techonology Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Rahway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rahway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Rahway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Running, Watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful and responsible

The first thing people notice about me

My thoughtfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

If tomorrow comes (Sidney Sheldon). I've read this book probably about a dozen times now and I still enjoy it everytime I read it again. It's about the survival of the main character and how she managed to rise up and rebuild her life despite the numerous tragedies / difficulties that happened to her. I like the strength and spunk of the main character and even if it's fiction, still makes you realize what life is about and only you can make it great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time