Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342128425 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 32 / Self Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The journey and the hidden trails. I've done most everything at least once except bungee jump and parachute jump. Except for the those activities, I enjoy everything. Which means that I'm either flexible, brain dead or extrordinary!? Your choice. Mostly i like to be with my man all the time even in terms of work just to share ideas together

I typically spend my leisure time

I think there's much more to consciousness than we know and, perhaps, can ever know. Plato says that truth is communicated from a particular speaker to a particular listener. I love to play with metaphysical theories but put my faith in God, baically i like to share the word of God with the people arround me especially those that doesnt understand what is really inside it

The most influential person in my life has been

humble and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because of my travel schedule, every plane ride is a literary adventure! I am fortunate enough to be able to read one to two books a week. I finally broke down and bought The DaVinci Code. I hope Mr. Brown is enjoying his royalties. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy
  2. Caring
  3. Humble

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

been happy always

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens, brown copper...wait that's a song from a movie. Actually my favorite thing is my weekly dressage lesson with my trainer. Totally intense!