Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342123227 A Single Man in Columbia Station, OH 41 / Banking and Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbia Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baldwin-wallace
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia Station, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia Station, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from baldwin-wallace. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Cleveland Sports! (and golf) I love cooking for others and trying out new recipes. Movies and movie quotes. Travel, Vegas baby!

I typically spend my leisure time

BBQs with friends. Watching faces light up when they taste my recipes is incredible. Going to Indians games in the summer, soaking in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a great sense of humor, enjoys life and is willing to try new things. Be able to hold a conversation and takes pride in themselves. Someone who is active and healthy-ish. I love playing different sports and I think that would be fun to share.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick wit and sense of humor. And they think I'm Shaggy. The Scooby Doo one, not the rapper =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family and friends
  2. Job that I love
  3. I'm in terrific health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner rock star.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I appreciate someone who can communicate. It's crazy how much even just a little communication makes a difference.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghostbusters, a few good men, ocean's eleven

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, psych, walking dead