Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342041526 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 32 / Food Service Industry

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life as if today might be my last day. I love being outdoors and I love the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out for drinks and dancing on the weekend See ya up at Joe's on a Friday night for $5 pitchers!!! I love being outdoors hiking, fishing, ORVing, hunting, jetskiing, anything that really can be done outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, fun, outgoing, affectionate, knows who they are and what they stand for, loves life, and someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I snort when I laugh and I have a slight accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 minutes in Heaven. It's about a minster who passes away and goes to heaven for 90 minutes and then comes back to life on earth. I lost my boyfriend in a car accident in Nov. and it helped me cope with alot of feelings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful 3yr old son.
  2. My family who is always there.
  3. I am thankful for Life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I might be quiet and shy at first but then I am a hoot to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I hang out in Potterville on the weekends with my good friend and we go to Joe's bar and Charlies Bar. I am alot of fun. I have really blonde hair now and a couple facial peircings.