Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342037422 A Single Man in Sarasota, FL 30 / Painter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sarasota, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Painting, art and psychology.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, figure drawing, sleeping, absorbing art and new artists.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Ease of communication.

The first thing people notice about me

The paint all over my clothes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was one man's recalling of a near-death experiance. While at first it seemed far-fetched, it offered a simple philosophy towards life as well as spiritual insight. Generally though, I mostly read art books, and even then its to look at the pictures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Support and encouragement from my family
  2. Having the means to pursue my dream profession
  3. oil paint

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm generally seen as being detached from people. However, the opposite is actually the case.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Dedication to my craft has left time for little else. But I'm looking to change that...