Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342036820 A Single Woman in Fort Oglethorpe, GA 42 / Cosmetologist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fort Oglethorpe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Oglethorpe, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Oglethorpe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and just living it one day at a time. It's the simple things in life that are so often forgotten and unappreciated....to me those are the things I most cherish.I try to never take for granted what I have no matter how big or small.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything to do with outdoor activites. I love to cook and it is nice to go out to dinner once in a while. I am a social butterfly...I like meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is true and loyal not only to themselves, but others as well

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was written by Ann Rule titled Small Sacrifices it was great. She writes True Crime which is my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Knowing I can take the goo along with the bad,but most importantly turning the bad into a positve by learning from my mistakes

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful