Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342035734 A Single Woman in Highland Heights, KY 31 / Image Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Highland Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Highland Heights, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland Heights, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People that I love. I also LOVE to read, be outside and active, and I singing and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, reading, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am a happy person and usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter, is the last new book I read. I enjoyed it because it tied up all the loose ends to the series and it was emotional. I thought it had an excellent message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Health
  3. The ability to do things I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not shy, I just prefer to listen sometimes rather than talk.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Perceptive, Sweet