Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342034424 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 59 / Business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ. of arizona

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ. of arizona. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about feeling good and being the best I can be for my family, friends and of course myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like bicycling, taking walks in parks....and other outside activities such as skiing, golf, tennis. I enjoy reading, cooking for my family and friends, gardening, listen to music , playing music, art exhibits, going to cultural events, volunteer work, learning new things, and even taking naps sometimes!

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who laughs and smiles a lot, enjoys family and our kids, a comfortable, beautiful home, exploring new places, loves travel and adventure both US and abroad, enjoys the outdoors, enjoys dining and experiencing different foods, down to earth, appreciates quite time together, spontaneous, curious, mostly optimistic attitude, appreciates and recognizes beauty in many different ways, loves to learn, enjoys the arts, music and financial success. Most important though, is someone who is an authentic, honest, trusting, respectful, and caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. That I am bubbly and easy to be with and enjoys intellectual conversations, silliness, laughs and appreciates good humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help....it was a heart felt book that made me reflect on my past and how I was raised. It was well written and I enjoy reading books that I can't wait to pick up every chance I can...this was one of those.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family & friends
  2. my health
  3. my desires to continue to grow & learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor, spontainety and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe a forthright , trusting, respectful and honest relationship is very important in order grow closer together, and create a strong loving bond and friendship with each other.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

my life by golda meir, sick puppy by carl hiaasen, best friends forever by jenifer weiner

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

america's got talent, i like all types of documentaries, i like comedy, movies and shows