Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342032034 A Single Man in Oxford, MS 39 / Realtor/Musician/GM

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. There are things in my life that are more meaningful to me than music. As an activity/hobby/sometime vocation, writing, playing and recording music are the areas where my passion shines. I love to see live music too (as often as I can) and I listen to music whenever possible...in the shower, car, at work, whilst exercising, etcetera, etcetera.

I typically spend my leisure time

OK. I already mentioned the music. It's kinda in this category too, but here we go. I like museums, parks, outdoor activities, indoor activities, movies...actual activities. Sometimes I veg too, though. Saturday morning is a great time to veg and have a lazy breakfast and/or mimosas...maybe a nap and/or a headache...just in the morning, though...on Saturday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible daughter.
  2. Humor...we would all be lost without it.
  3. Music and optimism (I couldn't live with just three)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate