Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4342031723 A Single Woman in Rock Falls, IL 38 / Hab Tech and Student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rock Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rock Falls, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rock Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my child. She means the world to me. I am also determined to finish my education and start a new career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch a good movie or see a play. I also like music concerts. I enjoy bowling but I'm not that good at it. I don't go to the bar often but once in a while with friends is fun. I enjoy a good game of cards as well. I like several outdoor activities like camping and fishing but prefer not to do them if the weather is poor.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy until I get to know people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart but don't let people in right away

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful, Warm

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama